Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NSO
Status - Open
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
New Student Orientation - LeTarte Center, Hillsdale Campus - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
NSO
Status - Open
Friday, June 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NSO
Status - Open
Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Friday, June 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Jackson County Early College 2019 Success Camp
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
New Student Orientation - LeTarte Center, Hillsdale Campus - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 8, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
New Student Orientation - LeTarte Center, Hillsdale Campus - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
New Student Orientation - LeTarte Center, Hillsdale Campus - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Jackson County Early College 2019 Success Camp
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Friday, August 9, 2019 at 2:30 AM
Jackson County Early College 2019 Success Camp
Status - Space Available